Gallery

Interview: Al Jazeera former producer report plots against Libya and Syria – Intervista: ex produttore Al Jazeera denuncia cospirazione contro Siria e Libia (Video ENG-ITA subtitles)

*

Former AlJazeera Producer, Mousa Ahmed, has resigned from the channel…

On the reason for my resignation, I have to say one thing.
First, Al Jazeera is the dream of every reporter, because it’s a big TV station
But when the dream turned to be a depression then you should leave.
We once filmed in Baba Amr, just like we paying [sic]attention to Jerusalem.”

Reporter: Then the reports accord with the facts.

The facts are totally different [from] what the reports [are] in the media (Al Jazeera), extremely different.
I’m so sorry that we concealed facts for so long a time.

Reporter: “Then, what about the reports on Libyan “revolution” ?

It started from that time on. The so-called facts are our opinions. We could conceal facts via editing.
They talked with me for a long time, and gave me a lot of pressure to stop me from quitting.
But I had made my decision. I had planned to stick to my decision with no compromise when I sent the resignation e-mail.

A gun could kill a man…
A camera could kill a Nation…

*

propaganda killer

*

Mousa Ahmed, ex-produttore di Al-Jazeera, si è dimesso.

Sulle ragioni delle mie dimissioni prima ho una cosa da dire. Al-Jazeera è
il sogno di ogni giornalista perché è una grande stazione televisiva.
Ma quando il sogno si dissolve, allora è meglio lasciare.
Una volta abbiamo filmato a Baba Amr, esattamente come se fossimo a Gerusalemme.

REPORTER: E quindi il resoconto corrispondeva ai fatti?

I fatti sono totalmente diversi da quelli presentati nei servizi televisivi (Al Jazeera), estremamente diversi.
Sono così dispiaciuto per aver nascosto i fatti per così tanto tempo.

REPORTER: E cosa ci può dire sui servizi circa la “rivoluzione” libica?

Tutto è cominciato lì. I così-detti “fatti” sono le nostre opinioni. Possiamo occultarli modificandoli (nella presentazione).
Hanno parlato a lungo con me, facendomi forti pressioni affinchè non lasciassi.
Ma io ho preso la mia decisione e l’ho difesa fermamente, senza compromessi, inviando le mie dimissioni via e-mail.

Una pistola può uccidere un uomo…
Una telecamera può uccidere una Nazione….

*

Video by RyuzakeroV1

Posted by Ryuzakero, 16 April 2012.

Reloaded & Supported by LibyanFreePressNetwork

at http://wp.me/p1DGte-1JL

*

*

*

4 responses to “Interview: Al Jazeera former producer report plots against Libya and Syria – Intervista: ex produttore Al Jazeera denuncia cospirazione contro Siria e Libia (Video ENG-ITA subtitles)

  1. IF I AM NOT WRONG, A ROUGH TOTAL OF 20 EMPLOYEES HAD LEFT AL JEWZEERA. I STILL CAN REMEMBER, ABOUT 2 WEEKS BEFORE THE FIRST STRIKE ON LIBYA, HILARY CLINTON WAS ON AIR SAYING THAT AL JAZEERA IS A GOOD CHANNEL WITH GOOD SUBSTANCE AS COMPARED TO FOX NEWS OR CNN.SHE WAS PROMOTING THIS SO THAT THE WHOLE WORLD CAN SEE THE FAKE N DOCTORED VIDEOS N WOULD SUPPORT THE ATTACK.THIS IS A DIRTY N FILTHY PROPAGANDA LEADING TO GLOBAL LIES. I HOPE LFP CAN TRACK BACK THIS VIDEO N BRING UP A CASE AGAINST HER. THIS IS THE TRUTH, NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. WHEN I WAS A SMALL BOY, IF I WAS CAUGHT LYING, I WILL GET A RED HOT CHILLY IN MY MOUTH. BROUGHT UP BY VERY STRICT N DISCIPLINE PARENTS. I AM WRITING THIS TERRIBLE CLINTON BAD PROPAGANDA BECAUSE IT HAD CAUSE THOUSANDS OF UNWANTED DEATH N I FELL GUILTY. I WROTE THIS EARLIER ON OZYISM BLOG. A MILLION THANKS N WASALAM.

  2. AL JAZEERA WAS A PLAN BY PENTAGONE N ZIONIST TO DESTROY THE MUSLIM UNITY.WHEN ALJAZEERA WAS BORN, IT APPEAR TO BE A NON BIAS MEDIA SO I FOLLOWED IT. THEN LATER I REALIZE THAT IT IS NOT THE TRUTH ANYMORE. MY FRIEND TOLD ME THAT TIME WARNER, JEW COMPANY HAD JOIN VENTURE. SINCE THEN, I FOLLOWED PRESS TV AND RUSSIA TODAY. BBC, I ONLY READ THE HEADLINES N WATCH VIDEOS. SO THIS GOES TO SAY THAT A CAMERA CAN KILL A NATION. ALSO ON AL JAZEERA, ON SENSITIVE POLITICAL ISSUE I CANNOT VIEW AS IT SAYS I DO NOT HAVE THE PLUG-IN ,ERROR, VIDEO REMOVED N YOUR FLASH PLAYER CRASHED. THIS WAS MY EXPERIENCE WITH AL JEWZEERA. THEY SOLD THE MUSLIMS TO THE ENEMIES. QATAR EMIR IS IN HIDING NOW. MORE EVENTS TO COME. TIME WILL TELL. WASALAM MY BROTHER. MANY MUSLIM MUNAFIQ LEADERS TODAY…….

  3. Ma che bravo ……….. non potevi parlare prima?
    Hai aspettato che il disastro libico fosse completo?
    Quanti soldi ti hanno dato per dire tutte le bugie, che hanno portato ad assassinare migliaia di libici?
    VERGOGNA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

