Gallery

Libyan rats football players are not welcome in Algeria ~ I calciatori ratti libici non sono i benvenuti in Algeria

*

Libyan rats football players are not welcome in Algeria

I calciatori ratti libici non sono i benvenuti in Algeria

*

Algeria 2-0 Libyan rats

*

*

*

*

3 responses to “Libyan rats football players are not welcome in Algeria ~ I calciatori ratti libici non sono i benvenuti in Algeria

  1. Pingback: Libyan rats football players are not welcome in Algeria ~ I calciatori ratti libici non sono i benvenuti in Algeria | Global politics | Scoop.it

  2. VERY SORRY , THE YEAR WAS A MISTAKE, IT SHOULD BE 1997 WHERE IT WAS HELD IN MY COUNTRY FOR THE FIRST TIME, MALAYSIA AND I WAS GIVEN A MEDAL N A CERT. FOR BEING WELL ORGANIZED BY OUR PAHANG STATE SULTAN.

  3. I STOP WATCHING FOOTBALL FOR ABOUT 30 YEARS NOW AS I KNOW THAT BETTING AND PAYING PLAYERS ARE INVOLVED AS I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD WITH MY EYES AND EARS. I WAS IN THE WORLD YOUTH CUP EXECUTIVE ORGANIZER IN 1967 AS I WAS WORKING WITH A CORPORATION THAT SPONSOR THE EVENT. I DO NOT WANT TO GO INTO DETAILS AS IT WILL HURT SOME HUMAN. MONEY BUYS EVERYTHING FOR GOOD AND BAD.

Leave a Reply

